Canadian Pacific Historical Association

Editorial Team

Editor
Peter Winterton
2512 Nettlecreek Cres
Oakville, Ontario  L6M 4C1
Canada
editor@cptracks.ca

Electric Lines Editor
Roger Chrysler
grandcs@rogers.com

Freight Cars Editor
Jim Little
7400 Priest Valley Drive
Coldstream, B.C.  V1B B3P
Canada
jllittleguy@gmail.com

Motive Power - Diesel Editor
Gerald Harper
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
gharper@gamah.com

Motive Power - Steam Editor
John Morris
1246 Alfred Ave
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R2X 0V7
Canada
jrmorris@mts.net

MOW Equipment Editor
Mark Wittrup
83 Cheyenne Crescent NW
Calgary, Alberta  T2L 0Z3
Canada
wittrup@shaw.ca

Passenger Cars Editor
Jeff Pinchbeck
115 Wallace Drive
Cambridge, Ontario  N1T 1K8
Canada
jpinchbeck@rogers.com

Soo Line Editor
Fred Headon
34 Ashern Rd.
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R2Y 1H2
Canada
fheadon@shaw.ca

Structures Editor
Paul Clegg
224 Oakside Bay SW
Calgary, Alberta  T2V 4P3
Canada
pjclegg4@gmail.com